Parish of Immaculate Conception and Assumption of Our Lady

The Churches of Eastchester and Tuckahoe

53 Winter Hill Road   ·   Tuckahoe, NY 10707   ·   (914) 961-3643   ·   fax: (914) 961-0283

53 Winter Hill Road   ·   Tuckahoe, NY 10707
(914) 961-3643   ·   fax: (914) 961-0283



Madonna of the Book by Botticelli

Information


Bulletin Archive    


This Month's Bulletins:

Please check your date range. This page is an archive of past bulletins.

View bulletins in our archive going back to 2005

Select Year: Select Month:

Special Dates    


Special Dates for 2018

Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, July 16 Our Lady of Mt. Carmel 7:30 PM Assumption
Wednesday, August 15 Solemnity of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary - A Holy Day of Obligation
Monday, September 3 Labor Day - no Exposition
Sunday, September 9 Grandparents Day
Thursday, October 4 St. Francis of Assisi - Blessing of the Animals Immaculate Conception
Monday, October 8 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 1 All Saints Day - A Holy Day of Obligation
Friday, November 2 All Souls Day
Sunday, November 4 Daylight Saving Time Ends - set your clocks back
Tuesday, November 6 Election Day
Sunday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 22 Thanksgiving Mass at Immaculate Conception 9:00 AM Immaculate Conception
Sunday, November 25 Christ the King Sunday
Sunday, December 2 1st Sunday of Advent - Beginning of Liturgical Year "C"
Saturday, December 8 Solemnity of the Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary - A Holy Day of Obligation
Sunday, December 9 2nd Sunday of Advent
Wednesday, December 12 Solemnity of Our Lady of Guadalupe - Patron Saint of the Americas
Sunday, December 16 3rd Sunday of Advent
Monday, December 17 Reconciliation Monday - Confessions offered throughout the Archdiocese 4:00 PM Immaculate Conception
Sunday, December 23 4th Sunday of Advent
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas - A Holy Day of Obligation - special Mass schedule at Immaculate Conception

Select Year:

Navigation

Home
Mass & Other Schedules
Register as a Parishioner
Religious Education (PREP)
Education & Faith Formation
Sacraments & Liturgies
Calendar
Information
Clergy & Staff
Ministries & Groups