Parish of Immaculate Conception and Assumption of Our Lady

The Churches of Eastchester and Tuckahoe

53 Winter Hill Road   ·   Tuckahoe, NY 10707   ·   (914) 961-3643   ·   fax: (914) 961-0283

53 Winter Hill Road   ·   Tuckahoe, NY 10707
(914) 961-3643   ·   fax: (914) 961-0283



Madonna of the Book by Botticelli

Information


Bulletin Archive    


This Month's Bulletins:

September 03, 2017 Twenty-Second Sunday in Ordinary Time
September 10, 2017 Twenty-Third Sunday in Ordinary Time
September 17, 2017 Twenty-Fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time

View bulletins in our archive going back to 2005

Select Year: Select Month:

Special Dates    


Special Dates for 2017

Wednesday, October 4 St. Francis of Assisi - Blessing of the Animals Immaculate Conception
Monday, October 9 Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 1 All Saints Day - A Holy Day of Obligation
Thursday, November 2 All Souls Day
Saturday, November 4 Parish Memorial Mass 11:30 AM Immaculate Conception
Sunday, November 5 Daylight Saving Time Ends - set your clocks back
Tuesday, November 7 Election Day
Saturday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving Mass at Immaculate Conception 9:00 AM Immaculate Conception
Sunday, November 26 Christ the King Sunday
Sunday, December 3 1st Sunday of Advent - Beginning of Liturgical Year "B"
Friday, December 8 Solemnity of the Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary - A Holy Day of Obligation
Sunday, December 10 2nd Sunday of Advent
Tuesday, December 12 Solemnity of Our Lady of Guadalupe - Patron Saint of the Americas
Sunday, December 17 3rd Sunday of Advent
Monday, December 18 Reconciliation Monday - Confessions offered throughout the Archdiocese Immaculate Conception
Sunday, December 24 4th Sunday of Advent
Monday, December 25 Christmas - A Holy Day of Obligation - special Mass schedule at Immaculate Conception

Select Year:

Navigation

Home
Mass & Other Schedules
Register as a Parishioner
Religious Education (CCD)
Education & Faith Formation
Sacraments & Liturgies
Calendar
Information
Clergy & Staff
Ministries & Groups