Parish of Immaculate Conception and Assumption of Our Lady

The Churches of Eastchester and Tuckahoe

53 Winter Hill Road   ·   Tuckahoe, NY 10707   ·   (914) 961-3643   ·   fax: (914) 961-0283

53 Winter Hill Road   ·   Tuckahoe, NY 10707
(914) 961-3643   ·   fax: (914) 961-0283

Parish Calendar


Monday, August 21, 2017
12:30 PMExposition & Benediction until 7 PMImmaculate Conception
7:45 PMKnights of ColumbusFr. Fata Hall
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
7:30 PMLegion of MaryICS Teachers' Room
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
6:00 PMCenacles of LifeImmaculate Conception
7:30 PMBible StudyLower Rectory
Thursday, August 24, 2017
7:00 PMSummer Evening RosaryMarian Shrine on Route 22 at Immaculate Conception
Monday, August 28, 2017
12:30 PMExposition & Benediction until 7 PMImmaculate Conception
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
7:30 PMLegion of MaryICS Teachers' Room
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
6:00 PMCenacles of LifeImmaculate Conception
7:30 PMBible StudyLower Rectory
Friday, September 1, 2017
12:30 PMFirst Friday Exposition & Benediction until 7 PMImmaculate Conception
Saturday, September 2, 2017
9:00 AMDevotion to Our LadyImmaculate Conception
Sunday, September 3, 2017
9:00 AMMass in ItalianAssumption
10:00 AMHospitality after MassFr. Fata Hall
1:00 PMHospitality for La Comunidad HispanaFr. Fata Hall
Monday, September 4, 2017
Labor Day - Immaculate Conception Church closes after the Noon Mass
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
7:30 PMLegion of MaryICS Teachers' Room
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
6:00 PMCenacles of LifeImmaculate Conception
7:30 PMBible StudyLower Rectory
Friday, September 8, 2017
Pilgrimage to Canadian Shrines - through September 11Bus Trip
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Grandparents Day
Monday, September 11, 2017
12:30 PMExposition & Benediction until 7 PMImmaculate Conception
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
7:30 PMLegion of MaryICS Teachers' Room
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Dinner Served to the HOPE Community
6:00 PMCenacles of LifeImmaculate Conception
7:30 PMBible StudyLower Rectory
Thursday, September 14, 2017
7:30 PMBaptismal CatechesisLower Church
Monday, September 18, 2017
12:30 PMExposition & Benediction until 7 PMImmaculate Conception
7:00 PMRosary SocietyLower Church
7:45 PMKnights of ColumbusFr. Fata Hall
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Dinner Served to the HOPE Community
7:30 PMLegion of MaryICS Teachers' Room
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
6:00 PMCenacles of LifeImmaculate Conception
7:30 PMBible StudyLower Rectory
Saturday, September 23, 2017
12:00 PMMass Honoring Padre Pio (St. Pio of Piertrelcina)Church of the Assumption
Monday, September 25, 2017
12:30 PMExposition & Benediction until 7 PMImmaculate Conception
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
7:30 PMLegion of MaryICS Teachers' Room
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
6:00 PMCenacles of LifeImmaculate Conception
7:30 PMBible StudyLower Rectory


This information is subject to change.
It is now: Sunday, August 20 2017, 12:10 AM

There is a time lag between the scheduling of an event and it appearing online.   This is not an archive; past events will be removed from the calendar frequently.

Navigation

Home
Mass & Other Schedules
Register as a Parishioner
Religious Education (CCD)
Education & Faith Formation
Sacraments & Liturgies
Calendar
Information
Clergy & Staff
Ministries & Groups