Parish of Immaculate Conception and Assumption of Our Lady

The Churches of Eastchester and Tuckahoe

53 Winter Hill Road   ·   Tuckahoe, NY 10707   ·   (914) 961-3643   ·   fax: (914) 961-0283

53 Winter Hill Road   ·   Tuckahoe, NY 10707
(914) 961-3643   ·   fax: (914) 961-0283

Parish Calendar


Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Dinner Served to the HOPE Community
10:00 AMMorning OutFr. Fata Hall - lower level
7:00 PMRosary SocietyLower Church
7:30 PMImmaculate Conception ChoirImmaculate Conception
7:30 PMLegion of MaryICS Teachers' Room
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
6:00 PMCenacles of LifeImmaculate Conception
7:30 PMBible StudyLower Rectory
Thursday, October 19, 2017
10:00 AMParents ConnectFr. Fata Hall - lower level
Saturday, October 21, 2017
6:00 PMPasta Dinner - hosted by Knights of ColumbusICS Cafeteria
Monday, October 23, 2017
12:30 PMExposition & Benediction until 7:00 PMImmaculate Conception
7:00 PMRCIALower Church
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
9:30 AMMorning OutFr. Fata Hall - Lower Level
7:00 PMRosary Society BoardOff Site
7:30 PMImmaculate Conception ChoirImmaculate Conception
7:30 PMLegion of MaryICS Teachers' Room
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
6:00 PMCenacles of LifeImmaculate Conception
7:30 PMBible StudyLower Rectory
Saturday, October 28, 2017
6:00 PMRenew & Rebuild PresentationLower Church
Sunday, October 29, 2017
6:00 PMThe Flock - Scary Movie NightICS Cafeteria
Monday, October 30, 2017
12:30 PMExposition & Benediction until 7:00 PMImmaculate Conception
7:00 PMRCIALower Church
7:00 PMAltar Rosary SocietyFr. Fata Hall
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
10:00 AMMorning OutFr. Fata Hall - lower level
7:30 PMImmaculate Conception ChoirImmaculate Conception
7:30 PMLegion of MaryICS Teachers' Room
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
All Saints Day - A Holy Day of Obligation
6:00 PMCenacles of LifeImmaculate Conception
7:30 PMBible StudyLower Rectory
Thursday, November 2, 2017
All Souls Day
Friday, November 3, 2017
12:30 PMFirst Friday Exposition & Benediction until 7:00 PMImmaculate Conception
7:00 PMKnights of Columbus Fraternal NightFr. Fata Hall
Saturday, November 4, 2017
9:00 AMDevotion to Our LadyImmaculate Conception
5:00 PMRenew and Rebuild PresentationFr. Fata Hall
Sunday, November 5, 2017
Daylight Saving Time ends - set your clocks back at 2 AM
Renew and Rebuild Presentations after all Masses at Assumption ChurchFr. Fata Hall
9:00 AMMass in ItalianAssumption
10:00 AMHospitality after MassFr. Fata Hall
1:00 PMHospitality for La Comunidad HispanaFr. Fata Hall
Monday, November 6, 2017
12:30 PMExposition & Benediction until 7:00 PMImmaculate Conception
7:00 PMRCIALower Church
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Election Day
7:00 PMRosary SocietyLower Church
7:30 PMImmaculate Conception ChoirImmaculate Conception
7:30 PMLegion of MaryICS Teachers' Room
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Dinner Served to the HOPE Community
6:00 PMCenacles of LifeImmaculate Conception
7:30 PMBible StudyLower Rectory
Thursday, November 9, 2017
7:30 PMBaptismal CatechesisLower Church
Friday, November 10, 2017
7:00 PMKnights of Columbus Council MemorialFr. Fata Hall
Sunday, November 12, 2017
6:00 PMThe FlockMeeting House
Monday, November 13, 2017
12:30 PMExposition & Benediction until 7:00 PMImmaculate Conception
6:00 PMICS Open HouseSchool
7:00 PMRCIALower Church
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
10:00 AMMorning OutFr. Fata Hall - lower level
7:00 PMRosary Society BoardOff Site
7:30 PMImmaculate Conception ChoirImmaculate Conception
7:30 PMLegion of MaryICS Teachers' Room
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
6:00 PMCenacles of LifeImmaculate Conception
7:30 PMBible StudyLower Rectory
Saturday, November 18, 2017
11:30 AMAnointing MassImmaculate Conception
12:30 PMReception Following Anointing MassLower Church
Sunday, November 19, 2017
9:00 AMRosary Society Bake Sale after 8 AM, 10 AM and 12 Noon MassesLower Church
11:00 AMRosary Society Bake Sale after morning and Noon MassesLower Church
Monday, November 20, 2017
12:30 PMExposition & Benediction until 7:00 PMImmaculate Conception
7:00 PMRCIALower Church
7:45 PMKnights of ColumbusFr. Fata Hall
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Dinner Served to the HOPE Community
7:30 PMImmaculate Conception ChoirImmaculate Conception
7:30 PMLegion of MaryICS Teachers' Room
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
6:00 PMCenacles of LifeImmaculate Conception
7:30 PMBible StudyLower Rectory
Monday, November 27, 2017
12:30 PMExposition & Benediction until 7:00 PMImmaculate Conception
7:00 PMRCIALower Church
7:00 PMAltar Rosary SocietyFr. Fata Hall
7:30 PMRCIALower Church
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
10:00 AMMorning OutFr. Fata Hall - lower level
7:30 PMImmaculate Conception ChoirImmaculate Conception
7:30 PMLegion of MaryICS Teachers' Room
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
6:00 PMCenacles of LifeImmaculate Conception
7:30 PMBible StudyLower Rectory


This information is subject to change.
It is now: Tuesday, October 17 2017, 4:55 PM

There is a time lag between the scheduling of an event and it appearing online.   This is not an archive; past events will be removed from the calendar frequently.

Navigation

Home
Mass & Other Schedules
Register as a Parishioner
Religious Education (CCD)
Education & Faith Formation
Sacraments & Liturgies
Calendar
Information
Clergy & Staff
Ministries & Groups