Parish of Immaculate Conception and Assumption of Our Lady

The Churches of Eastchester and Tuckahoe

53 Winter Hill Road   ·   Tuckahoe, NY 10707   ·   (914) 961-3643   ·   fax: (914) 961-0283

53 Winter Hill Road   ·   Tuckahoe, NY 10707
(914) 961-3643   ·   fax: (914) 961-0283

Parish Calendar


Monday, July 24, 2017
12:30 PMExposition & Benediction until 7 PMImmaculate Conception
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
7:00 PMWhy Did Jesus Suffer, Die, and Rise - Fr. SorgieLower Church
7:30 PMLegion of MaryICS Teachers' Room
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
6:00 PMCenacles of LifeImmaculate Conception
7:30 PMBible StudyLower Rectory
Monday, July 31, 2017
12:30 PMExposition & Benediction until 7 PMImmaculate Conception
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Pilgrimage to Fatima and Lourdes with Fr. Connolly - through August 10
7:00 PMWhy Belong to the Church? - Fr. PepraLower Church
Friday, August 4, 2017
12:30 PMFirst Friday Exposition & Benediction until 7 PMImmaculate Conception
Saturday, August 5, 2017
9:00 AMDevotion to Our LadyImmaculate Conception
Sunday, August 6, 2017
9:00 AMMass in ItalianAssumption
10:00 AMHospitality after MassFr. Fata Hall
1:00 PMHospitality for La Comunidad HispanaFr. Fata Hall
Monday, August 7, 2017
12:30 PMExposition & Benediction until 7 PMImmaculate Conception
6:30 PMKnights of Columbus Film NightFr. Fata Hall
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
7:00 PMHeaven, Hell, Purgatory - Fr. PaulLower Church
7:30 PMLegion of MaryICS Teachers' Room
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Dinner Served to the HOPE Community
6:00 PMCenacles of LifeImmaculate Conception
7:30 PMBible StudyLower Rectory
Thursday, August 10, 2017
7:30 PMBaptismal CatechesisLower Church
Sunday, August 13, 2017
7:00 PMEvening RosaryMarian Shrine
Monday, August 14, 2017
8:45 AMBible CampLower Church
12:30 PMExposition & Benediction until 7 PMImmaculate Conception
7:30 PMVigil Mass and Festa Honoring the Feast of the AssumptionAssumption Church, Hall and Piazza
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary - Holy Day of Obligation
Dinner Served to the HOPE Community
8:45 AMBible CampLower Church
7:30 PMLegion of MaryICS Teachers' Room
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
8:45 AMBible CampLower Church
6:00 PMCenacles of LifeImmaculate Conception
7:30 PMBible StudyLower Rectory
Thursday, August 17, 2017
8:45 AMBible CampLower Church
Friday, August 18, 2017
8:45 AMBible CampLower Church
Monday, August 21, 2017
12:30 PMExposition & Benediction until 7 PMImmaculate Conception
7:45 PMKnights of ColumbusFr. Fata Hall
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
7:30 PMLegion of MaryICS Teachers' Room
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
6:00 PMCenacles of LifeImmaculate Conception
7:30 PMBible StudyLower Rectory
Monday, August 28, 2017
12:30 PMExposition & Benediction until 7 PMImmaculate Conception
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
7:30 PMLegion of MaryICS Teachers' Room
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
6:00 PMCenacles of LifeImmaculate Conception
7:30 PMBible StudyLower Rectory


This information is subject to change.
It is now: Saturday, July 22 2017, 10:41 AM

There is a time lag between the scheduling of an event and it appearing online.   This is not an archive; past events will be removed from the calendar frequently.

Navigation

Home
Mass & Other Schedules
Register as a Parishioner
Religious Education (CCD)
Education & Faith Formation
Sacraments & Liturgies
Calendar
Information
Clergy & Staff
Ministries & Groups