Parish of Immaculate Conception and Assumption of Our Lady

The Churches of Eastchester and Tuckahoe

53 Winter Hill Road   ·   Tuckahoe, NY 10707   ·   (914) 961-3643   ·   fax: (914) 961-0283

53 Winter Hill Road   ·   Tuckahoe, NY 10707
(914) 961-3643   ·   fax: (914) 961-0283

Parish Calendar


Saturday, May 26, 2018
8:00 AMMen's CornerstoneLower Church
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Trinity Sunday
Monday, May 28, 2018
Memorial Day - Immaculate Conception Church closes after the Noon Mass
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
10:00 AMMorning OutFr. Fata Hall - Lower Level
7:30 PMImmaculate Conception ChoirImmaculate Conception
7:30 PMLegion of MaryLower Rectory
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
6:00 PMCenacles of LifeImmaculate Conception
7:30 PMBible StudyLower Rectory
Thursday, May 31, 2018
6:00 PMCarnival until 10:00 PMField
Friday, June 1, 2018
12:30 PMFirst Friday Exposition & Benediction until 7:00 PMImmaculate Conception
6:00 PMCarnival until 10:00 PMField
Saturday, June 2, 2018
9:00 AMDevotion to Our LadyImmaculate Conception
1:00 PMCarnival until 10:00 PMField
Sunday, June 3, 2018
Corpus Christi Sunday
9:00 AMMass in ItalianAssumption
10:00 AMRosary Society MassImmaculate Conception
10:00 AMHospitality after MassFr. Fata Hall
11:00 AMRosary Society Communion Breakfast after 10 AM MassOff Site
1:00 PMCarnival until 5:00 PMField
1:00 PMHospitality for La Comunidad HispanaFr. Fata Hall
Monday, June 4, 2018
12:30 PMExposition & Benediction until 7:00 PMImmaculate Conception
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Novena to St. Anthony
7:30 PMImmaculate Conception ChoirImmaculate Conception
7:30 PMLegion of MaryLower Rectory
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
6:00 PMCenacles of LifeImmaculate Conception
7:30 PMBible StudyLower Rectory
Thursday, June 7, 2018
7:00 PMGospel of St. MarkLower Church
Sunday, June 10, 2018
10:00 AMParish 25th & 50th Anniversary MassImmaculate Conception
Monday, June 11, 2018
12:30 PMExposition & Benediction until 7:00 PMImmaculate Conception
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
7:30 PMImmaculate Conception ChoirImmaculate Conception
7:30 PMLegion of MaryLower Rectory
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Feast of St. Anthony of Padua
Dinner Served to the HOPE Community
6:00 PMCenacles of LifeImmaculate Conception
7:30 PMMass for Feast of St. Anthony
7:30 PMBible StudyLower Rectory
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Flag Day
7:30 PMBaptismal CatechesisLower Church
Friday, June 15, 2018
7:30 PMKnights of Columbus Chapter of Councils for Westchester and PutnamFr. Fata Hall
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Our Lady of Mount Carmel Feast Day
6:00 PMThe Flock Talent ShowLower Church
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Father's Day
Donations for Air Conditioning
10:00 AMFather's Day BreakfastFr. Fata Hall
Monday, June 18, 2018
12:30 PMExposition & Benediction until 7:00 PMImmaculate Conception
7:45 PMKnights of ColumbusFr. Fata Hall
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Dinner Served to the HOPE Community
7:30 PMImmaculate Conception ChoirImmaculate Conception
7:30 PMLegion of MaryLower Rectory
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
6:00 PMCenacles of LifeImmaculate Conception
7:30 PMBible StudyLower Rectory
Saturday, June 23, 2018
11:00 AMCharity Truck until 1:00 PMUpper Lot
Monday, June 25, 2018
12:30 PMExposition & Benediction until 7:00 PMImmaculate Conception
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
7:30 PMImmaculate Conception ChoirImmaculate Conception
7:30 PMLegion of MaryLower Rectory
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
6:00 PMCenacles of LifeImmaculate Conception
7:30 PMBible StudyLower Rectory


This information is subject to change.
It is now: Saturday, May 26 2018, 4:17 AM

There is a time lag between the scheduling of an event and it appearing online.   This is not an archive; past events will be removed from the calendar frequently.

Navigation

Home
Mass & Other Schedules
Register as a Parishioner
Religious Education (PREP)
Education & Faith Formation
Sacraments & Liturgies
Calendar
Information
Clergy & Staff
Ministries & Groups