Parish of Immaculate Conception and Assumption of Our Lady

The Churches of Eastchester and Tuckahoe

53 Winter Hill Road   ·   Tuckahoe, NY 10707   ·   (914) 961-3643   ·   fax: (914) 961-0283

53 Winter Hill Road   ·   Tuckahoe, NY 10707
(914) 961-3643   ·   fax: (914) 961-0283

Parish Calendar


Tuesday, May 30, 2017
9:45 AMMorning OutFr. Fata Hall - lower level
7:30 PMResurrection Narratives - discussion with Fr. PaulLower Church
7:30 PMImmaculate Conception ChoirImmaculate Conception
7:30 PMLegion of MaryICS Teachers' Room
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
6:00 PMCenacles of LifeImmaculate Conception
7:30 PMBible StudyLower Rectory
Friday, June 2, 2017
12:30 PMFirst Friday Exposition & Benediction until 7 PMImmaculate Conception
Saturday, June 3, 2017
9:00 AMDevotion to Our LadyImmaculate Conception
Sunday, June 4, 2017
Pentecost Sunday
9:00 AMMass in ItalianAssumption
10:00 AMRosary Society Mass and Communion BreakfastImmaculate Conception (breakfast off site)
10:00 AMHospitality after MassFr. Fata Hall
1:00 PMHospitality for La Comunidad HispanaFr. Fata Hall
Monday, June 5, 2017
12:30 PMExposition & Benediction until 7 PMImmaculate Conception
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
10:00 AMParents ConnectFr. Fata Hall - Lower Level
7:30 PMResurrection Narratives - discussion with Fr. ConnollyLower Church
7:30 PMImmaculate Conception ChoirImmaculate Conception
7:30 PMLegion of MaryICS Teachers' Room
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
6:00 PMCenacles of LifeImmaculate Conception
7:30 PMBible StudyLower Rectory
Thursday, June 8, 2017
7:30 PMBaptismal CatechesisLower Church
Sunday, June 11, 2017
Trinity Sunday
Monday, June 12, 2017
12:30 PMExposition & Benediction until 7 PMImmaculate Conception
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
7:30 PMFeast of St. Anthony- Mass and HospitalityAssumption/Fr. Fata Hall
7:30 PMImmaculate Conception ChoirImmaculate Conception
7:30 PMLegion of MaryICS Teachers' Room
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Dinner Served to the HOPE Community
Flag Day
6:00 PMCenacles of LifeImmaculate Conception
7:30 PMBible StudyLower Rectory
Saturday, June 17, 2017
11:00 AMConnecticut Quest for Peace Charity Truck until 1 PMUpper Lot
Sunday, June 18, 2017
Corpus Christi Sunday
Father's Day
10:00 AMFather's Day Breakfast after MassFr. Fata Hall
Monday, June 19, 2017
12:30 PMExposition & Benediction until 7 PMImmaculate Conception
7:45 PMKnights of ColumbusFr. Fata Hall
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Dinner Served to the HOPE Community
7:30 PMLegion of MaryICS Teachers' Room
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
6:00 PMCenacles of LifeImmaculate Conception
7:30 PMBible StudyLower Rectory
Monday, June 26, 2017
12:30 PMExposition & Benediction until 7 PMImmaculate Conception
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
7:30 PMLegion of MaryICS Teachers' Room
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
6:00 PMCenacles of LifeImmaculate Conception
7:30 PMBible StudyLower Rectory


This information is subject to change.
It is now: Tuesday, May 30 2017, 7:28 AM

There is a time lag between the scheduling of an event and it appearing online.   This is not an archive; past events will be removed from the calendar frequently.

Navigation

Home
Mass & Other Schedules
Register as a Parishioner
Religious Education (CCD)
Education & Faith Formation
Sacraments & Liturgies
Calendar
Information
Clergy & Staff
Ministries & Groups