Parish of Immaculate Conception and Assumption of Our Lady

The Churches of Eastchester and Tuckahoe

53 Winter Hill Road   ·   Tuckahoe, NY 10707   ·   (914) 961-3643   ·   fax: (914) 961-0283

53 Winter Hill Road   ·   Tuckahoe, NY 10707
(914) 961-3643   ·   fax: (914) 961-0283

Parish Calendar


Saturday, April 29, 2017
8:00 AMDay of Prayer for Women - bus leaves Immaculate Conception 8 AM and returns 5:00 - 5:30 PMBus to Morristown, NJ - Park at IC far lot
10:00 AMConfirmations AImmaculate Conception
Sunday, April 30, 2017
1:30 PMFr. Cassian PresentationLower Church
6:00 PMCYOYouth Room in school
Monday, May 1, 2017
12:30 PMExposition & Benediction until 7 PMImmaculate Conception
7:30 PMRevive! MissionImmaculate Conception
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
9:45 AMMorning OutFr. Fata Hall - lower level
7:00 PMRosary Society BoardOff Site
7:30 PMRevive! MissionImmaculate Conception
7:30 PMLegion of MaryICS Teachers' Room
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
7:30 PMRevive! MissionImmaculate Conception
7:30 PMBible StudyLower Rectory
Thursday, May 4, 2017
Pilgrimage to the Holy Land with Fr. Connolly - through May 13
Friday, May 5, 2017
12:30 PMFirst Friday Exposition & Benediction until 7 PMImmaculate Conception
Saturday, May 6, 2017
9:00 AMDevotion to Our LadyImmaculate Conception
10:00 AMConfirmationsImmaculate Conception
1:30 PMConfirmationsImmaculate Conception
Sunday, May 7, 2017
8:45 AMBake Sale after the 8 AM, 10 AM and Noon MassesLower Church
9:00 AMMass in ItalianAssumption
9:00 AMMay Crowning at 9:00 AM MassAssumption Church
10:00 AMHospitality after MassFr. Fata Hall
1:00 PMHospitality for La Comunidad HispanaFr. Fata Hall
Monday, May 8, 2017
12:30 PMExposition & Benediction until 7 PMImmaculate Conception
6:00 PMICS Open House until 8:00 PMSchool
7:00 PMShowing of Fatima FilmFr. Fata Hall
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
9:45 AMMorning OutFr. Fata Hall - lower level
7:30 PMImmaculate Conception ChoirImmaculate Conception
7:30 PMLegion of MaryICS Teachers' Room
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Dinner Served to the HOPE Community
6:00 PMCenacles of LifeImmaculate Conception
7:30 PMBible StudyLower Rectory
Thursday, May 11, 2017
10:00 AMParents ConnectFr. Fata Hall - Lower Level
7:30 PMBaptismal CatechesisLower Church
Saturday, May 13, 2017
6:00 PMCYO Charity Dinner and Talent ShowLower Church
Sunday, May 14, 2017
Mother's Day
10:00 AMMother's Day Breakfast after MassFr. Fata Hall
6:00 PMCYOSchool Youth Room
Monday, May 15, 2017
12:30 PMExposition & Benediction until 7 PMImmaculate Conception
7:00 PMRosary SocietyLower Church
7:45 PMKnights of ColumbusFr. Fata Hall
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Dinner Served to the HOPE Community
9:45 AMMorning OutFr. Fata Hall - lower level
7:30 PMVia Lucis: Encounters with the Risen ChristImmaculate Conception
7:30 PMLegion of MaryICS Teachers' Room
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
6:00 PMCenacles of LifeImmaculate Conception
7:30 PMBible StudyLower Rectory
Thursday, May 18, 2017
7:30 PMBaptismal CatechesisLower Church
Sunday, May 21, 2017
6:00 PMCYOSchool Youth Room
Monday, May 22, 2017
12:30 PMExposition & Benediction until 6 PMImmaculate Conception
6:00 PMMary FestivalLower Church
7:30 PMAltar Rosary SocietyFr. Fata Hall
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
9:45 AMMorning OutFr. Fata Hall - lower level
7:30 PMResurrection Narratives - discussion with Fr. SorgieLower Church
7:30 PMImmaculate Conception ChoirImmaculate Conception
7:30 PMLegion of MaryICS Teachers' Room
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
6:00 PMCenacles of LifeImmaculate Conception
7:30 PMBible StudyLower Rectory
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Ascension Thursday - A Holy Day of Obligation
Monday, May 29, 2017
Memorial Day - Immaculate Conception Church closes after the Noon Mass
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
9:45 AMMorning OutFr. Fata Hall - lower level
7:30 PMResurrection Narratives - discussion with Fr. PaulLower Church
7:30 PMImmaculate Conception ChoirImmaculate Conception
7:30 PMLegion of MaryICS Teachers' Room
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
6:00 PMCenacles of LifeImmaculate Conception
7:30 PMBible StudyLower Rectory


This information is subject to change.
It is now: Friday, April 28 2017, 12:39 AM

There is a time lag between the scheduling of an event and it appearing online.   This is not an archive; past events will be removed from the calendar frequently.

Navigation

Home
Mass & Other Schedules
Register as a Parishioner
Religious Education (CCD)
Education & Faith Formation
Sacraments & Liturgies
Calendar
Information
Clergy & Staff
Ministries & Groups