Parish of Immaculate Conception and Assumption of Our Lady

The Churches of Eastchester and Tuckahoe

53 Winter Hill Road   ·   Tuckahoe, NY 10707   ·   (914) 961-3643   ·   fax: (914) 961-0283

53 Winter Hill Road   ·   Tuckahoe, NY 10707
(914) 961-3643   ·   fax: (914) 961-0283



Sister Cora's favorite picture of the Sacred Heart

Adult Faith Formation


Adult Faith Formation, a Parish Ministry, provides opportunities for adults and families to respond to Jesus’ call to holiness by knowing the Catholic Faith, by sharing the Good News, and by serving.

Upcoming Adult Faith Formation Events


Monday, January 22, 2018
7:00 PMRCIALower Rectory
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
10:00 AMMorning OutFr. Fata Hall - lower level
Monday, January 29, 2018
7:00 PMRCIALower Rectory
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
10:00 AMMorning OutFr. Fata Hall - lower level
Monday, February 5, 2018
7:00 PMRCIALower Rectory
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
10:00 AMMorning OutFr. Fata Hall - Lower Level
Monday, February 12, 2018
7:00 PMRCIALower Rectory
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
10:00 AMParents ConnectFr. Fata Hall - Lower Level
Monday, February 19, 2018
7:00 PMRCIALower Rectory
Monday, February 26, 2018
7:00 PMRCIALower Rectory
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
10:00 AMMorning OutFr. Fata Hall - Lower Level
Monday, March 5, 2018
7:00 PMRCIALower Rectory
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
10:00 AMMorning OutFr. Fata Hall - Lower Level
Monday, March 12, 2018
7:00 PMRCIALower Rectory
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
10:00 AMMorning OutFr. Fata Hall - Lower Level
Monday, March 19, 2018
7:00 PMRCIALower Rectory
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
10:00 AMParents ConnectFr. Fata Hall - Lower Level
Monday, March 26, 2018
7:00 PMRCIALower Rectory
Thursday, April 12, 2018
10:00 AMParents ConnectFr. Fata Hall - Lower Level
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
10:00 AMMorning OutFr. Fata Hall - Lower Level
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
10:00 AMMorning OutFr. Fata Hall - Lower Level


This information is subject to change. It is now: Monday, January 22 2018, 12:10 PM


Special Opportunities


Stay in Touch

Sister Cora's Facebook Page Consider visiting our Facebook page - feel free to "Like" us!
Or you can visit the Adult Faith Formation web site for the Immaculate Conception and Assumption of Our Lady Parish.


Questions and suggestions are always welcome. Call Sister Cora at 961-3643 or send her a message:


Contact Us to Register for an Event or Ask Questions

Name*:
   

Phone Number(s)*:

E-Mail Address:

Subject*:

Short Message*:



For Interesting and Useful Web Sites and Apps

Please visit our Links Page for apps and web sites that you might enjoy using.

Navigation

Home
Mass & Other Schedules
Register as a Parishioner
Religious Education (PREP)
Education & Faith Formation
Sacraments & Liturgies
Calendar
Information
Clergy & Staff
Ministries & Groups